다육이 새끼를 치다

in #krlast year

다육이 잎을 따서 새로운 화분에 살짝 꽂았더니 새끼가 나오고 있네요.

요게 되다니 놀랍고 재밌습니다.

썩는 잎도 있고 새싹을 틔우는 잎도있는데 기대감을 갖고 기다려봐야겠네요^^

카카오스토리_2023_06_23 05_47_04.jpg

Sort:  

정말 신기하네요.
즐겁고 행복한 주말 보내시기 바랍니다. ^^

생명은 기쁨입니다^^

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @jsj1215,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

아이고.. 귀엽네요 ㅎㅎ

오 !! 정말 이게 되내요
다육이는 정말 신기합니다
잎을 꼽으니 자식을 생산 하다니요^^

Wow, that is called nature :), I used to do something like it but for some reasons I had stopped :(, hope these grow with good :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64