Hello, This is my first post on Steemit~

in #kr7 years ago

I live in Seoul, Korea and I travel Busan at least twice times a month.
This is my first post and I'll post Korean food, scenery and hot place in Seoul and Busan.

I went to Ikson-dong in Seoul for my weekend diner. There was good place to eat taste food.

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-06-21-14-04-29_1.jpeg

These food name is Mandoo (dumpling) and Kimchi nudle.

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-06-21-14-04-26_80.jpeg

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-06-21-14-04-17_82.jpeg

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-06-21-14-04-16_40.jpeg

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-06-21-14-04-15_69.jpeg

The red signage in the picture is video theater's signage. It was impressive for me. It looks like adult shop.

I hope to keep in touch with you on Stmeeit! If you interested in Korean culture, food and place, follow my account! thx!

Sort:  

hello

Welcome to the best community (steemit) always create valuable and useful content.

Hope you become the inspiration of many people here (steemit).

Because steemit is the best medium for now. Do not worry about it.

Welcome to Steemit @heup :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome to Steem @heup I have sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Welcome aboard @heup !!

Nice pictures, I love anything that is food related :D
That meal looks delicious !!

Thanks for sharing and good luck here on Steemit

Welcome to Steemit.

I'm following you to learn more about Korea

Very nice pictures! Welcome to steemit!

welcome to steemit!!

Welcome to steemit from another newbie :)

You've got to be kidding me! This is beautiful!! Following ^___^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89