UPEX which is a new SP delegation service launched 🥳

in #krlast year

UPEX provides 20 times upvoting. Since it is a new service, I'll be delegating some SP. I'm looking forward to this project.

However, I've been wondering that it provides liquid STEEM and TRX rewards.. 🤔 as well as it is automated..

Sort:  

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@bangla.witness
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Great post! I'm excited to see the potential of UPEX and will definitely be delegating some SP to try it out. I'm also curious about the liquid STEEM and TRX rewards and the automation aspect of the service. Keep us updated on how it goes!

Thankyou for the great info and I'm looking forward to check this personally

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63994.25
ETH 3062.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94