I received around 7 days amount of delayed TRX rewards.

in #kr2 years ago

It's been more than 3 months since TRX reward was delayed. A few days ago, I received around 7 days amount of delayed TRX rewards.

As far as I know, I should receive more than 6,000 TRX. What has steeminc been doing? I hope they should be honest for steem users, if they can't pay TRX rewards for them.

Sort:  

I don't know what's happening, but I got a small part of the back rewards as well.

I think what I find annoying is that we keep "claiming" TRX rewards, but they don't actually show. If they are not going to pay them anymore, they should just remove TRX from the rewards system and be done. Otherwise, it feels like a deception.

That's what I wanna say!

If they are not going to pay them anymore, they should just remove TRX from the rewards system and be done. Otherwise, it feels like a deception.

I agree, the situation looks extremely ugly...

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

You're a lucky person. 😉 Have a nice day

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@bangla.witness
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

I think there's a divorce going on. Not Side by Trona. And from the side of Steemit. They used to pay 75 percent, but that was a long time ago. Now they pay only 50 proyents. In addition, they stopped paying SBD. From here you can draw conclusions.

I want to say. Steem was originally created for 18 years. It was written in the whitelist. Further, this information was removed.

Your info is wrong. Printing SBD was halted due to the low STEEM price.

Maybe I'm wrong about SBD, but about the rest? I'm wrong, about 18 years old or something. I'm sorry for the bad translation.. I live in Latvia. This is the European Union. Although I think that the Internet will be turned off soon. because of the war in Ukraine.

Your Posts Are Awesome Keep Posting 😍❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67789.28
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72