AJJPS - Dr J.B. Peterson's account was turned off by Google without any explanation given. History repeats itself: Welcome to the age of the 'Google Archipelago'. What does it mean?

in #kr7 years ago (edited)

Blockchain technology will render Tyrants such as Google eventually irrelevant but the road is long until then. How can we manage our lives until true freedom arrives with de-centralized networks and community run platforms in this New Age of ours?

The Gulag Archipelago was one of the most brutal concentration camps of the 20th century. I carry some of that trauma in my DNA as my grandfather was captured during WWII and spent over a year there until his discharge thanks to the help of a Hungarian doctor who set his health records in such ways he was let go eventually. Too much work to deal with a corpse, better let him die on the road back to his home country. But...

He survived !! (more disturbing details about the horrors of the Gulag here - Warning, disturbing and NSFW)

Source: thelibertyconservative.com


Onto the debacle with professor Jordan B. Peterson's account.

I was watching his latest lecture (link here) on YouTube where he starts his speech explaining what happened in detail (worth listening to it and if you have time, stick around for the rest of it, too)

This got me wondering: if we didn't have Blockchain technology, the future might be really grim indeed. These massive corporations could be pushing their agenda endlessly, affecting lives and livelyhoods. Just like Stalin's USSR or Mao's China.

Before I decided to try out Steemit, I was already involved with MINDS.COM (free speech, community owned social network where over 20K Minds already follow my Blog) but what got me really excited was A NEW PROTOCOL called LBRY - It is doing away with the entire https:// protocol to replace it with something even China or N. Korea cannot censor. I even made a fun video to explain it in more detail (My original music and production) :

Want more info? Sign up for LBRY early access here: https://lbry.io/  

 
在这里阅读LBRY: https://lbry.io/  

 
LBRY에 대한 자세한 내용은 여기를 참조하십시오 : https://lbry.io/  

 Read up on my previous posts:


 Make sure to Upvote if you can afford it, Follow my Channel , ask me in the comments below and have a Good Day Everyone !! :)   

Sort:  

My friend, a kind reminder here.
#cn tag is stand for chinese.
However, no chinese was detected in this article.
Please use wisely for your tag,thank you.

Hello, I thought if I was talking about Korea and China in the article, it is fair game (I added a line).Thank you for the heads up ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64595.89
ETH 3413.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31