AJJPS - Children of Pluto (LP) is coming soon !! / AJJPS - 'Children of Pluto' 앨범 곧 나옵니다 !! / AJJPS - 'Children of Pluto' 近日公開 !!

in #kr7 years ago (edited)

I have been making instrumental albums since 2015 and have two albums released already. The first album is called 'Women of Mars' , the second is 'Men of Venus'. 'Children of Pluto' will be the third and I cannot wait to share it with you !!


Here is a Music Video from the unreleased album :

The first two albums are now available here:

Women of Mars

Men of Venus

Source: AJJPS.COM


The three instrumentals are the prequel to the next albums I release with vocals and lyrics. The fourth album is called 'Interstate Exile' and recording is currently scheduled from late August and will last until this project is finished. I am currently blogging on Steemit and Minds.com make sure to check it out !!

Here is another post where I write about my custom made Guitar and play a little improvised Rock Solo:

https://steemit.com/ajjps/@ajjps/ajjps-music-improvised-guitar-solo-on-bluesbreakers-stepping-out-w-custom-built-stratocaster-guitar-d

To any of my Korean and Japanese readers and listeners: thank you for checking my post !! (^▽^)

Image source: wperegoy

Make sure to Upvote if you can afford it, Follow my Channel , ask me in the comments below and have a Good Day Everyone !! :)  


 

Read up on my previous posts:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57743.27
ETH 3083.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42