안녕하세요. 새로 시작했어요. Hello, I've just started Steemit!

in #kr-newbie7 years ago (edited)

안녕하세요. 저는 심리학과 소프트웨어를 전공한 대학생입니다.
여기에는 제 일상이나, 제 관심사인 인지신경과학, 기계학습, 블록체인, 미디 등의 내용을 적으려 합니다.
가독성을 위해 글은 짧게 적으려 하고요. 지식 공유와 기록을 위해 쓸 예정입니다.
또한 모든 글은 한국어와 영어로 적을 예정입니다.

그럼 잘 부탁드립니다!

For English speakers,

Hello. I'm an undergradute student majoring in psychology and software from South Korea.
In my blog, I will post my daily life and the writings about cognitive neuroscience, machine learning, blockchain, MIDI, etc., which I'm interested in.
The writings will be appropriately short for your readability, and the main purposes of writing will be to share and record the knowledge I have.
In addition, I will translate all the writings into Korean and English.

Okay, I'm looking forward to do this! Thank you.

Sort:  

Congratulations @bioh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

댓글의 모든 분들 팔로우하고 갑니다! 환영에 정말 감사드려요!
I've followed everyone who commented! Thank you for welcoming so much! :)

Welcome to Steem @bioh I have sent you a tip

Thank you for welcoming! :)

반갑습니다^^ㅋ

저도 반갑습니다 ^^

반갑습니다 저도 어제 시작했어요! :-)

동지네요! 잘 해봅시다 :)

Welcome @bioh to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Thank you for welcoming and following! :) I've just follwed you!

Welcome to Steemit, @bioh!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You're welcome!

새로운 스티머를 환영합니다.^^

감사합니다! ^^

환영합니다 !!

감사합니다~! ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67491.07
ETH 3345.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72