Hello.here comes newbie from kr...not north

in #kr-join7 years ago (edited)

At anmyeondo, South Kr
KakaoTalk_20170710_104313438.jpg

Hello. I'm Newbie from Nyg city , South Korea..Not US

My friend @leesujae17 lead me here

I'm interested in Drawing, Drinking, some weight lifting.. and many things around me

I'll post about those things, and hope you more happier by my post

Sorry for my poor English and thank you!!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @rkem5t. Follow me back and always ring me when ever you need help

Welcome to Steemit Rkem5t :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

안녕하세요 반갑습니다~^^ 한국인...이신거죠??

뉴비는 언제나 환영!/응원!이에요, 조사한바에 따르면. 텍스트가 공백제외 1000자 이상이면 지속적으로 사랑받는 포스트가 된다네요. - kr-newbie 보안관 봇! 2017/07/06일 시작 (beta)

kr테그엔선 한글로 얘기해주세요 아니면 같이 섞어서 해주세요!

Welcome to Steem @rkem5t I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Come and have a look at @yoda1917 I am sure you will find something there interesting and I give my best to help the new people :)

Regards

Yoda

May I ask how the North Korea situation affects your country?

Welcome to Steemit @rkem5t!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41