Hello, I'm a newbie here - Steemit

in #kr-join7 years ago (edited)

Hello, there! My name is Hannah. I live in South Korea. I got to know about Steemit from my colleague at work.

안녕하세요~
이번에 스팀잇에 새로 가입하게 된 Hannah라고 합니다! 직장 동료분의 소개로 시작하게 되었어요!

I take an interest in many different things : traveling, learning foreign languages, making new friends, scubadiving, cuisine, a bicycle, dance and music.

이것저것 관심 있는 분야가 많은데요~ 평소 여행 다니는걸 정말 좋아해서 스팀잇에 일상뿐만 아니라 다양하고 특별한 경험들을 공유하고자 합니다!

I aim to become an active steemeian and a part of this huge community. Hopefully, I will post many stories of my own which will help to share my experience and connect with many people around the world.

이제부터 스팀잇에 많이 관심을 가지고 활동해보려고 합니다!
스팀잇에 자주 스토리를 올리면서 경험도 공유하고 많은 분들과 알아갈 수 있으면 좋을 것 같아요^^

CAM01000.jpg

I will appreciate any advice or tips on how to adjust to this social media platform which is very new to me! :)

스팀잇이 처음이라 모르는게 너무 많은데요! 여러가지 팁들을 공유해주시면 정말 감사하겠습니다 :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @hanabana I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks for welcoming! I'm following you now :)

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Thanks for welcoming me! I like the whale hello! Haha

반갑습니다.
환영합니다.
전 레오라고 합니다.
앞으로 많은 활동 보여 주시길 기대할게요. ^^

반갑습니다~ 스팀잇 처음이라 시작이 쉽지가 않네요!ㅠㅠ 감사합니다^^

[kr-newbie를 위한 랜덤 보팅!!]This post received a 89.72% upvote from @jongeun! For more information, click here!

Thanks for the upvote!

Welcome to Steemit @hanabana!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Thanks for your help! I'll follow you back :)

뉴비는 언제나 환영!/응원!이에요, 조사한바에 따르면. 텍스트가 공백제외 1000자 이상이면 지속적으로 사랑받는 포스트가 된다네요. - kr-newbie 보안관 봇! 2017/07/06일 시작 (beta)

환영 감사합니다~^^ 텍스트 1000자 이상 쓸 수 있도록 노력해봐야겠네요!

Welcome to Steemit @hanabana :)

here are few tips for success at steemit
https://steemit.com/steemit/@rajag234/tips-to-be-successful-at-steemit

Thanks for the tips :) I'll check them out!

Follow Me And Upvote My Posts For More Amazing GIF Like This.

Thank you very much :) I'm following you back!

Welcome to steemit.... Followed n upvoted

Thanks for welcoming me here :) I'm following you back!

you're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62