이젠 인정할께.

in #kr-gazua6 years ago (edited)


스팀잇을 1년 넘게 사용해오면서 대문이 있는 형아들이 부러웠어.


근데 이젠 내 대문이 형아들꺼 다 씹어먹어 ^^ 미안. 핵인싸 뽀돌형@bbooaae 작품이거덩 ㅎㅎㅎㅎ


#kr-gazua #kr #share2steem #jjangjjangman #daemoon





퍼그 강쥐 이름이 고래


External Link : https://steemit.com/kr-crazy/@bbooaae/22





ㅣ천하제일 연재대회 ㅣ ㅣ 대문 이상하게 그려주는 이쁜누나 22탄ㅣ 제이형 Jaydih — Steemit


출처 : JTBC Jaydih 띵똥띵똥 대문 왔썽 대문 image source 제이형 제이형2, 제이형3 닮았지???!! 제이형!! 저녁에 형… by bbooaae






Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

스팀잇 유용한 정보

스팀 블록체인 게임


Originally posted on 스팀 @jaydih. Steem blog powered by ENGRAVE.

Sort:  

ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 이렇게 대문 한꺼번에 쓰기 있기 없기?ㅎㅎㅎㅎ 감동이다 제이형!

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 이제 대문은 대문장 맘대로 팍팍 ^^
뽀돌형아 정말 고마워!!!

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 대문 부심 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 그동안 많이 부러웠어 형아

그정도로 부러웠나 ㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎ 제이디형 ㅎㅎㅎㅎ

속으로 티 안내느라 끙끙 앓았어 ㅜㅜㅜㅜㅜ ㅋㅋ

그렇구나. 그럼 써먹어야지. 대문 대결하자. 제이디 형 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

내가 또 소심해서 대결 이런거 잘 못해 ㅋㅋㅋ 그냥 자랑하고 끝내면 안될까 형? ㅎㅎㅎ

화투같은 개념으로, 몹시 자랑할 기회를 주고싶었는데 형 스타일이 아니었구나 ㅋㅋㅋ 예예 그게 좋겠음.

짱짱맨 호출에 응답하였습니다.

도그다냥~! ㅋㅋ
행복한 ♥ 오늘 보내셔용~^^

Posted using Partiko Android

ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 퍼그 이름이 고래임
좋은 하루요 ^^

고뤠~! ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Posted using Partiko Android

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

캬~ 멋집니다
완벽한 대문모듬세트네요^^

그쵸~! ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 없던 대문이 단방에 모듬세트로 ㅎㅎ

Hi, @jaydih!

You just got a 0.14% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

끄악
강쥐 넘나 사랑스러ㅎㅎ

ㅎㅎㅎㅎ 강쥐 이름이 고래임

Hi @jaydih!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.683 which ranks you at #5467 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 27 places in the last three days (old rank 5494).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 354 contributions, your post is ranked at #85.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49