Kombucha Chronicles: Recent Harvest and Bottling Process Changes!

in #kombucha6 years ago

Now over a year later I'm still brewing kombucha. We're in the process of upgrading our setup as far as bottles are concerned but I still use my old flip tops to do the second ferment of kombucha before I plan to bottle them into twist top bottles.

These were taken a few days ago while harvesting a recent batch!

Check out the links below for more like this one!


Fermentation Adventures: Refreshingly Spicy Ginger Beer Label with my Nikon D5500

Fermentation Adventures: DaVine Ferments Ginger Beer New Label!
Fermentation Adventures: Designing and Creating my Ginger Beer Label

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

The Carnivore Experiment: Day 13
Jungle Shots: Giant Mountaintop Boulder
So, we got a cat....

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

Sort:  

Oh yes!! I have another batch to get started today! Inspired over here in Thailand and appreciating all the natural brewers and fermenters out there. :) Enjoy.

I too have another batch I need to remember to start!

Congratulations @lily-da-vine! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43