So, we got a cat....

1a071e5e-bf50-4dd7-b16a-cad8a8e05671.jpeg


We were at the market today for meat and bird food and saw this cat in the walkway. I thought something along the lines of "If i see it again and it's female, it comes home". I've always wanted a cat this color and John and I both have stated we won't have a male cat again, so when we crossed this kitten again today and realized it was both extremely friendly and a female, we brought her home.

Still not named and it's extremely clingy possibly because of the motorcycle ride home. We like : Smokey, Misty, shadow so far.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I had a little gray kitty like this as a child. We called her Not Even. From A Visit From St Nicholas, "Not a creature was stirring, not even a mouse". I suppose she might have been called Mouse if my mom had not thought of Not Even. Congratulations on your household addition. Pets root you in a way nothing else does.

She's a chatty very affectionate kitten that literally cares about nothing but cuddles

This kitten looks like a mongoose lol. Anyway Admire what you do and followed you . You will like my amazing photos on travel, nature, places and people. Follow me for more.

She's currently pretty silly looking

Hmmm looks like a misty to me!

Lovely Cat....

I like cats, but I can not memelihar the cat, because my kids are allergic to cat fur.

What is this cat? much like my cat killed my neighbor's suicide two years ago. I was sad because it is difficult to find the kind of cats with beautiful feathers.

She’s so cute !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51