Karaoke Week 11 - Bring me to Life (cover) - Come sing with mesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #karaokecontest7 years ago

karaokeweek11.png

Karaoke Time!

I love to sing. I may not be the best at it but I love doing it. You know what is even better than just singing? Singing on Steemit to win stuff. A few weeks ago I went from singing in this Karaoke competition to helping judge it. However, I still want to put videos up on it. Who needs a karaoke bar when you can just do it on Steemit? Not me. Okay, well from time to time I do go out to do it, but hasn't been of late.

This week I decided to sing Bring me to Life by Evanescence. I love this song, and I was actually the one who suggested it this week so I am glad that it got chosen as one of the choices. I had fun doing this. Check out my cover below:

If you are just learning about this Karaoke thing, which is run by @killerwhale, then come check out the contest! There is still time to put a submission in this week and if you win you get 1000 delegated SP for a week, which is amazing. Part of me wishes that I would've stayed a contestant because I would love to compete for that. Here is the link to this weeks contest, there is not much time left, so hurry up and turn on your camera, sing and get your submission in.

karaoke.png

It would be great to see some more faces. Come sing with me! I hope to see you singing your song and doing your thing.

As usual, Stay Awesome Steemians!

muchlovesig.png

divider-37709_1280.png

Don't forget to check out my Art Contest

artoct15-21.png

divider-37709_1280.png

Check out some more of my recent posts

MOTU - TeelaKpop, She-Ra, and KubbyGlimmer head to Save the CareBears

How I am having fun on Steemit, with a fun selfie contest

If I Forget (Original Poem) - [Alzheimer's & Dementia Themed]

My Freaky Southern U.S. Experience - Spider Edition

divider-37709_1280.png

IMG_4461.PNG


teamcanada.png
Banner made by @bearone

Sort:  

Just loved Sky eyes ! ♥

WOW! Still a stunning voice, we almost forgot what you sounded like!

Aww well thank you!

WAKE ME UP !!!!.... 😃

Haha, you are cute :)

.I am so happy for you .. I can see that you really having fun on here on STEEMIT. .. :)

NOM NOM NOMMITY NOM NOMS!

This post has been resteemed by @msp-canada courtesy of @goldenarms from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Beautifully done :) you have a sweet voice

Thank you so much for saying that ^-^

Just the truth my friend

thanks for showing me how to use the jukebox!!

No problem! Hope you have fun with it 😀

@topkpop holy cow! you have an awesome voice :D I LOVE Karaoke -- Resteeeeeming

Awww, thank you ☺️


This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 2000 followers. Take our service to reach more People.

Pro Plan: just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58913.67
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42