Witness the Rebirth of #KaoticCarolling, on DTube! This is the New Day 01 of My Daily Singing Series!

in #kaoticcarolling6 years ago (edited)


Hey everyone! This is my second-ever DTube upload. I meant to make this post yesterday, but I was so caught up with all my radio show business that I ended up not being able to do it. So today I have decided that this video will be my first actual restart/reboot/rebirth of #KaoticCarolling, my daily singing video series that I started on YouTube last year.

Like I said in the video, I decided to sing "Back Here" by BBMak because the post that Christian Burns made yesterday brought back so many memories for me, and I couldn't get the song out of my head. :P This isn't my best work, but it's good that I'm starting out with a rough performance as my "baseline" so that nobody really expects anything crazy talented from me right from the start...

I love to sing, but I know I'm nowhere near being the best singer out there (as much as I wish my voice were a Heaven-sent gift to humanity, lol)...so I wanted to embark on a daily singing journey to try to improve my voice and my singing ability. #KaoticCarolling came about because I figured, "Why not share my journey with everyone on the blockchain?" and because several people had suggested to me that I need to make daily videos on YouTube and post them everywhere.

I had never really done anything like this before, until Steemit came into the picture and people convinced me that I could potentially "make it big" by sharing my talents with the community. It would be cool to make it big on here, but my main focus is really on challenging myself to sing every day and just putting myself out there like that for all the world to see my progress.

I hope you all like it! Please let me know what you think in the comments below, especially if you have any pointers on how I can improve. Thank you for watching!



Check out some of my other posts!


Six Sites You Need to Know About as a New Steemian
How You Can Withdraw Your Steemit Earnings to USD
How to Use Tags to Maximize Visibility for Your Posts and Gain More Upvotes
How The Minnow Support Project Helps You Achieve Your Dreams on Steemit
How I Achieved 200 Followers in My First Month on Steemit
Why I Chose to Invest $100 in Steem
How To Set Up Your Steemit Profile
The Dawn of The Dancing Dreamers
The Dawn of Friendship In a New Age
I'm Just an Island Boy Living in Utah who Loves EDM



!steemitworldmap 40.754539 lat -111.902618 long Salt Lake City, Utah local Steemian! d3scr


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=rodeo670
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=nrvdxg0m


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 3.89$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17