You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Caught Masturbating

in #joke7 years ago (edited)

lol...yeah well @traf was a little dark when he came back so I had to PG-13 it a little...hehe 😀😁😂 :D

Thanks for the upvote @didipatz, I'm just trying my hand on humor

you can see my others to @Traf & @b00m here:

i-m-only-having-one-drink

decepticons-attack

passing-toilet-paper - honestly i did not fully 'get' this one so I just made my own @punchline

black-friday - it's my first tricky one

robot-what-s - this one will get me in trouble....haha

throwing-a-fight

girlfriend-s-family-doesn-t-like-me - yes this will also get me in trouble :D

stephen-hawking-impression - another PG-13 rendition...haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43