Sort:  

The driver was spotted at Hot Wieners

Hi. I just read trafalgar's long piece and plan on getting into the gruesome swamp that is the comment section before forming a full opinion.

I think your short content, like this one, is strong. I show some to my wife and she laughs. Sometimes you miss and sometimes I miss the joke. But not often enough to worry about it.

I appreciate your help with my content. All of my jokes since the time you asked about them have come from scratch, for better or worse, but it is tough as fuck to maintain a daily release. I am new here and still experimenting so I am posting other things, not jokes, to other tags also.

Maybe I say more another time. You write really dang well in longer form, too. Have a good one.

ya I think everyone swings and misses sometimes
less so in interactions then writing from scratch but it happens
of course we try to keep the miss rate down, but this isn't a medium where you can get feedback to hone a standup routine, you take your time to think it up, then fire it out

I'll be less active, probably 0-3 shorts in a day, rather than 5-8, we'll see how that works out

It seems like this Decepticon might not only be a transformer but a transgender as well

I flag this... as a meme deserving of a 100% upvote! People just don't get that memes and short-form jokes are an artform. Sure, there are a lot of other people who post memes that look to be cobbled up by 5th graders, but your humor is on a whole other level. You do you, man.

hello kitty truck, now , that's new

nice post

please upvote my post @emonrahman

Apparently one of the crane operators must have been caught messing with the job foreman's daughter.

Congratulations @traf! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hahaha That situation sucks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46