Stephen Hawking Impression

in #funny7 years ago

My wife hates it when I do my Stephen Hawking impression

Actually, she probably prefers it if I didn't talk at all during sex

Sort:  

Finally an outlet for this brilliance.

haha that's amazing

No better dirty talk than imitating Stephen Hawking on his theories of Black Hole dynamics

the wheelchair gets in the way too

Welcome back! I've also found the Jerry Lewis impression also doesn't go over well... with my wife not yours...not that I would know which impressions your wife likes during sex... I'll just shut up now.

lol swenger? you should be called swinger

lol. I have actually been nicknamed that, due to the similarity in name, not the lifestyle. I also had an old ex- Amish teacher in high school that one morning as I walked into the classroom calls out, "Wanger the Banger". I wanted to reply, "I see my reputation precedes me."

lol...too much info @swenger, but nice :)

Haha. You are bad, funny, but bad.

Upvoted but I really shouldn't comment since I'm only a teen........in fact I have covered my eyes while reading this post :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46