Girlfriend's Family Doesn't Like Me

in #funny7 years ago

Just met my girlfriend's family for the first time and I'm not sure if they like me - I mean her kids get along with me fine

But her husband, not so much

Sort:  

Whatever happened to good old hospitaly?

haha exactly
some people are just rude

Haha yea definitely

ok. that too way too long to hit.

bravo sir.... bravo :)

Let he meet your previous girlfriend, he will like, LOL

haha maybe, she's psycho

I also meet him lol:)🙌🙌

Your jokes make me feel guilty for laughing

haha glad you enjoy them

Thats so funny

I read that like that girl Mandy from Scrubs who never laughs but just says 'that's so funny':-)

Painful Story..

It's not a joke..

Right.

Hahahahahah Lol 🐯🐯🐯🐯

Why?😕😕😕

Did you see him?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46