Sort:  

Good. That is the way to report. I am located at -4 Easter Time. While here is 7:23AM, there in Mexico is 5:23AM. Mexico is a Special Market Target for me. I have run several searches over there, and I do have a more powerful product then the Relocation they sell over there, and my price may be cheaper. No idea yet how much Mexican Market charges for Relocations.

Additional I can give you momentum in my twitter posts. I have many acquaintances who use steemit and then they are my twitter readers.

I use Twitter, but I abandoned it back in 2012, after getting sick of so many bots following me. Currently I have about 8,000 Followers, But I have not invest my time there. To me it is a waste.

Yo lo uso más para el ocio, no me cuesta trabajo publicarlo en sus escritos en Steemit.

Te lo agradezco. Solo dime el Volumen que tu alcanzas y lo tomo en cuenta en tu Bonus. Te envie 0.25 porque estaba enredado, pero teoricamente de acuerdo a mis calculos en AirTable deberian ser 0.341, y si a eso lo sumanos Twitter, pues tendria que ajustar. Quiero ser honesto y transparente como usted lo ha sido. Yo entiendo perfectamente lo que es un proceso al azar. nadie puee garantizar que lo que se publica se vea, pero asi es la publicidad.

Tengo dos cuentas en Twitter, una habló sobre cuentas en Blockchain (SOLA) Está apenas la estoy conociendo, (STEEMIT). Ahí tengo seguidores en total 506 seguidores, de los cuales con los que he platicado al rededor de 31 personas son usuarios de SOLA y STEEMIT. La otra cuenta habló sobre Tecnología en general (PRODUCTOS DE LANZAMIENTO DE DIFERENTES MARCAS) con respecto a mi punto de vista y si los he probado o no, y ahí tengo 380 seguidores y de ellos como 4 son seguidores por STEEMIT. No son muchos, pero sirve que más gente se une al mundo Blockchain.

Your input about Twitter makes me think that Steemit Community could be a very good source of *Referrals. I will have that in Mind for my Next Search.

Here are my current Searches of which only one (Ecuador) is being paid:
Ecuador Residents:

  1. .NET Developers: Job Description will be published Today at Steemit

  2. PHP Developers: Job Description will be published Today at Steemit

  3. SQL Server Database Administrator / Developer

https://steemit.com/ecuador/@justinomora/2-freelancers-php-and-net-software-programmers-for-3-months-contracts-in-quito-ecuador


EUROPEAN Passport Holders:

  1. https://steemit.com/jobs/@justinomora/senior-research-cement-scientist-for-coleraine-norther-ireland-uk

  2. https://steemit.com/jobs/@justinomora/cement-researcher-materials-science-for-coleraine-norther-ireland-uk

  3. https://steemit.com/ireland/@justinomora/payments-acquiring-business-platform-engineer-for-galway-ireland-permanent-contract

My Reach is Worldwide, and my Specialty is Searching International Workers no matter where they are. Kind of Mercenary.

I run 3 types of services:

  • Job Search Projects & Consulting
  • Recruiting
  • Headhunting
    I even can give management consulting, but I am kind of too tough guy, of the Lone Ranger Type.

Your services has reach, but do not generate Upvotes as @SteemVote does. Steemvotes generates upvotes and revenues in the range of 0.200 - 0.400, just a post launch, making it really inexpensive what he charges. Thanks for your work. I am glad you contacted me.

It's a way to help both of us. So I do more SP and I keep gaining followers. With the passage of time this will grow more. What to put on twitter is free, because there I usually publish my networks in blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45