20 days into my job - Update!

in #job6 years ago

divider-1024.png

Welcome back, readers! It has been 20 days since I first joined the company. I passed the first hurdle of scoring 81 points on a test in Microstation. I must pass a minimum score of 75 to be able to continue in the job. My heart was really pounding hard while awaiting the result. The next one is the AutoCad test in the following weeks.

Currently, I am studying drafting software called AECOsim, an upgraded version of Microstation with a lot more tools. Here, the software touched on drawing the 3D models of making the architectural and structural foundation of a building among other things. There are no assignments and test relating to this subject so I breathe a little bit. I also had night classes this week which ended late at 10 pm and I reached home at around 11 pm. I am looking forward to learning new things in this program next week. I will write a post about the complete story of the first day. Signing off! Sejuk!

divider-1024.png

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 5.77% upvote!
I was summoned by @afiqsejuk. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94