かわいい蜂の飛行.....

in #japanese6 years ago

私は飛行機の途中でこの美しい蜂を観察することができたとき、家に帰る途中で森を通過しただけです。 私はまた、別の昆虫、フライの前にハチの写真を撮った。

他の写真は私が私の家の庭で昔撮った、美しい色の植物の花の私の個人的なコレクションからのものです。


[English]


The flight of the stingless bee .....

I only passed through the forest on my way home when I was able to observe this beautiful bee in mid-flight. I also took a picture of the bee in front of another insect, a fly.

The other photographs are from my personal collection of beautifully colored plant flowers that I took in the garden of my home some time ago, I hope you enjoy these beautiful images.


[Español]


El vuelo de la abeja sin aguijón.....

Solamente pasaba por el bosque camino a mi hogar cuando pude observar esta hermosa abeja en pleno vuelo. También tomé una fotografía de la abeja frente a otro insecto, una mosca.

Las demás fotografías son de mi colección personal de flores de plantas de hermosos colores que tomé en el jardin de mi hogar ya hace un tiempo atrás, espero que disfruten de estas bellas imágenes.

Sort:  

amazing post loved it hoping to see more from you

guyssss i am a food blogger follow me to get unbelievable facts regarding health

Hi - This post has been upvoted by an in-development voting bot, which was created for a university project-work!
Please also leave a upvote for me, so that my votes will mean more in the future!

You got a 4.12% upvote from @upme thanks to @steemito! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 20.28% upvote!
I was summoned by @steemito. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54