Qubus hotel のロケーション最高でした。

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

今回はQubus hotel に宿をとりました。Festの会場があったり、ウィスラ川沿いだったのが決め手でした。想像以上の景観。

お部屋からの眺めです。

橋の欄干から

和食屋を探しに夜のカジミエシュ地区へ

毎朝この景色に癒されてました。
もうしばらくいたかったな〜。

Sort:  

ほんとこの川は美しかったね〜夕方なんて見とれてしまうくらいでした。
@fusanが泳いでしまうのも頷けますw

いや〜水が冷たかったですよ!ホント…ww 景色の方ねw

Posted using Partiko iOS

とても美しい写真です!!
Fusanさんも、税対策で移住ですか??笑

何処にします?shogo君?

Posted using Partiko iOS

素敵な風景ですね~。日本食レストランは沢山ありましたか?メルボルンには、回転寿司レストランも何軒かあります ( ̄▽ ̄)

なんか、sushiをうたってるところが多かったようですが。微妙にエスニックでしたw

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @fusan! You received a personal award!

Thank you for your participation in the "Meet The Steemians" contest in Kraków. We hope you enjoyed it and made lots of new friends. See you at SteemFest4!

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46