私の新しい創造物!!! バットマンナイトオブザナイトペン!

in #japanese7 years ago

バットマンナイトオブザナイト

そのような、ここで私は新しい図面を共有する、私は夜のバットマンナイトの映画を見た後、今朝のインスピレーションを実現します。 描画はブロックで行われ、遅くて約1時間半かかるので、私はこの図面を非常に誇りに思っています。私は改善を続けたいと思います。

Batman Caballero de la Noche.PNG

私について少し

私の名前はアントニオ・トーレスです。私はビデオゲームや音楽を愛するベネズエラのピュア・フィジックスの学生ですが、私が描く情熱として、私が発表したこの1つは、私がやった多くのものの1つです。 彼らのことを楽しんで考えていくために私のドローイングをいくつか発表してください。私はあなたの批判を待って、彼らから学びます。

よろしく!


Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @art1994 :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.23
ETH 2913.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31