You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The importance and value of being original in Steemit.

in #investments8 years ago

We need Whales. No, not Kim Kardashian . I'm talkin' about a big fat Whale with fat juicy blubbery steemitpower to upvote good posts like this.

BRING ON THE WHALES!

Sort:  

I'm feeling this. Made a tutorial for Australian users yesterday on transferring their SBD to AUD, literally made no money. Put way too much time into it. I'm sure this will change once all of us small fish are also whales :)

Keep up the grind. I'd love to see the tutorial.

Please do for us antipodeans! I made a few bucks with a photo and then wondered how I could transfer to real dollars. Still with my L-plates on and learning!

Lol. Thank you! You're funny. I hope the whales visit this at least once.

When you said fat, juicy, blubbery, big fat whale, Queen Latifah came to mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68