Trigger to Introducemyself on steemit @sajidhameed

in #introdution7 years ago (edited)

Big Hello from a little corner of Pakistan to all of you out there! My name is Sajid Abdul Hameed.

“A name is worth a thousand conversations” That’s my philosophy towards our unique names! I would love if you guys talk about things that are relatively important, start conversations and would never mind if any of you suggest me and guide me about steemit..

For those of you who have yet to make my acquaintance, please allow me to introduce myself little more!

I live in Islamabad Pakistan, basically belongs to the beautiful valley of Kashmir. I’m yound man of 20, i think according to this world the idea of 20 years old is a ‘Boy’ but in my case I’d rather say man of 20s because I’m more of a man. I have character,senses,habits,attributes,mindset and almost everything which reflects a MAN. I even look like a Man instead of boy, Can you relate?

IMG-20170507-WA0018.jpg

Matuirty is the everything that part ways of a man from that of a boy. Anyway, I got to know about steemit from a video of a controvertial artist of Pakistan, @waqarzaka after that i searched and jumped in. I think this is one of the best platforms for content generators. Here in Pakistan writers make very little till they become very big in their respective niche. No such desirable wages and all. This is the best opportunity for writers/authors world wide. I’m recently working for a well known newspaper in Pakistan called Naway-e-waqt.

I found the concept of introducing yourself to complete strangers little funny, I would like to generate a small community of friends at this platform. My long term goal is to have a stable social life with y’all.. so yeah here I am.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @sajidhameed :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

lol waqar zaka .. anyways welcome im here becoz of him as well

Hahahaha then we both are the same. Follow me ill follow u

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and don’ts on Steemit:https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
ChainBB Steem Forum: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@jesta/chainbbcom-a-blockchain-forum-platform-for-steem

Congratulations @sajidhameed! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate to the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @lukestockes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sajidhameed! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47