Lacky Man's first post of steemit.

FB_IMG_1525891188043.jpg hi all steemit friends me lacky. first me introducation myself, i am lacky and it is my new post and first post to steemit. i am a students, i read aunarch secion year national university. my steade subjets bangla. i fell very happy to my first post. but something felling narves becuces i donot know how to all roul of steemit. then i expect to all friends helps to any problems. over all my first post ar picture take a nice place. this place name jugirgofa. this place is very beauty full. some day ago me journey this place and take some picture. so steem worlds and communication all friends good bye and see you next post.

Sort:  

vai tomer first post a tomi sagotom abon aubinondon.

ki khobur vai tomer to habby lagisa how nice picture.

@lacky-man, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @lacky-man.

Congratulations @lacky-man! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

You got a 2.38% upvote from @brandonfrye courtesy of @lacky-man!

Want to promote your posts too? Send a minimum of .10 SBD or Steem to @brandonfrye with link in the memo for an upvote on your post. You can also delegate to our service for daily passive earnings which helps to support the @minnowfund initiative. Learn more here

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.52% upvote!
I was summoned by @mdmostofa. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31