INTRODUCTION ME : LOVE YOU STEEMIT ALREADY TO APPROVE

in #introductionself7 years ago (edited)

image

ENGLISH LANGUAGE :

Hello steemit user
i want to introduce my self
my name is: askal sugihen i am 20 years old
and i come from aceh
i want to join steemit because many of my friends advise me to try start to live in steemit
and try to share like them thanks to my friend @putrakhan @mukhtariza @jengkelly and @earlene @evan09
I want to join and I see they have been very keen to make a post in steemit hopefully with me join here i can find new experience thanks to steemit already accept me as its user.

image

INDONESIA LANGUAGE :

halo pengguna steemit saya ingin memperkenalkan diri saya
nama saya : askal sugihen umur saya 20 tahun
dan saya berasal dari aceh saya ingin bergabung dengan steemit karna banyak teman saya menyarankan saya untuk mencoba memulai ke hidup di steemit dan mencoba berbagi seperti mereka berkat teman saya
@putrakhan @mukhtariza @jengkelly dan @earlene @evan09
saya ingin bergabung dan saya lihat mereka sudah sangat menekuni untuk membuat postingan di steemit semoga dengan saya bergabung di sini saya bisa menemukan pengalaman baru terimakasih kepada steemit sudah menerima saya sebagai pengguna nya.

Sort:  

I will look forward to reading your future posts; so hope for you the best in this much interesting & challenging environment. I like writing about several topics that call my attention, from travel, life, politics to science, food and technology. Here are some of my last posts, that if you can, read them ,,,.. HAVE FUN.

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@indepthstory/this-only-drives-the-cryptocurrencies-to-the-underworld-nothing-will-stop-this-banks-will-collapse-end-of-the-stealing-by-banks

find them interesting click on the FOLLOW and leave some comments

bon voyage
@indepthstory

Welcome to Steem @putrayuanda00 I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @putrayuanda00 :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steemit, @putrayuanda00!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Hey, askal! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Hi welcome i just introduced myself too. I hope you will follow me too
@biergarten

welcome to steemit

Hello ! Welcome to steemit - the unique platform where you earn money while blogging. Feel free to ask me anything here! I will
be glad if I can help you! I wish you much luck with your articles. Write what you are interested in it, not what is trendy!
Starting here definitely isnt easy, but you simply dont have to give up and you will be at the top! Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67749.41
ETH 3262.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64