To Steemit, or not to Steemit, that is the question.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introductions7 years ago (edited)

Well hello dark continent!

I am merely a curious writer, who like many of you here, is eating a slice of humble pie from the well established Steemit sibling's plate. Although, I must admit, I'm rather glad to taste that humble pie, after seeing what a fantastic outlet for creativity Steemit is. I really look forward to sharing bits and pieces of my masterpieces with all of you, and I can't wait to see what lovely blogs fill the fabric of the Steemit universe!

Rock on!

Frolicking Raptors
@frolickinraptors



PFSmith Photography. Copyright 2017. Not for reproduction.
All rights reserved.

Sort:  

What kind of writing do you do?

I'm a screenwriter with multiple genres, and a novelist in the Historical/Fantasy Celtic Fiction! :)

Oh, I like that genre. I look forward to your posts.

You're Beautiful!!!! I LOVE this pic! You have a follower oh fantastical one! :-)

Thanks for coming aboard!!! What are your interests?

Welcome to Steemit, @frolickinraptors!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Hi, started following you.
Look forward to reading your post.

I followed you as well! Ditto! Very excited to see what creative genius' float around on steam around here! ;)
-Frolicking Raptors

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48