Let's get acquainted ! I hope that you will find here a lot of friends and like-minded people !!!!!!!!!!!!!

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

My favorite hobby is to travel !
cruise on a luxury liner in

I guess that I still have from childhood , from the first Hiking and tourist meetings . With age , of course, the Cup is already traveling with comfort but still stay lying on his stomach - it's not my kind of vacation. I like active rest tourist !. I think this social network is the Voice I find fans of this type of holiday and we will share. For example, in the Dominican Republic, the hike through the jungle to the "Golden" waterfall millionaires first on a small plane :
and then only on horseback ;

or descent kayak on mountain rivers in Turkey , or diving in the Mediterranean sea and the Red sea and much more exciting in my travels , for example in Thailand on the river Kwai or crocodile farm , or feeding the monkeys .

I also love skiing , especially mountain , but rarely ridden , in my city there are no big mountains , we have to go , but it is not always possible , therefore they rejoice in simple outings :

and I love the speed on his favorite swallow

.
Generally, interests are many , love to be alone with a book or needlework and beds papalote . By profession I am on merchandise . But in life where not only I had to work . After graduation (in the city of Saransk, Mordovia ) , although I am originally from the Udmurt Republic ( the famous buranovskie grandmother and the automatic Kalashnikov ) Glazov , I married a military man and drove off with him in Baikonur (Leninsk Kazakhstan ) by as much as 9 years . Have seen the launch of Buran . The merchandiser has worked for only 2 years , with work there was tight, especially in trade , even had to serve in our valiant army with the rank of ensign - assistant chief financial officer . Then another military unit Balezino-3 , where the work of an accountant , only to have the civil profession , was even offered the position of chief accountant , but it's not mine, by nature, a sedentary job makes me sad . Then again moving already in the home of Glazov . Very interesting and diverse job in Coca-Cola - sales representative , and then career, but not with Coca Cola, although there were also rewards and good deals ( subject to relocation ) .What my family said STOP , run , start a settled life. For 13 years, Director wholesale markets ( food ) . Time to study network marketing and I love their products , because there is the best and a quality product, a simple product can not build a business. Now much time is spent on the Internet , study its features , especially cryptocurrency ( for me it is a new stage in the development ) and to communicate with new friends. I will be glad to new knowledge and acquaintances ! Take me into your community ! I think we will be mutually informative and interesting .

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @zhasmin I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Zhasmin - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy blogging on steemit!
We are also new and will start soon with daily sportsbetting tipps!

Thank you. Ок.

Welcome to Steemit @Zhasmin! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

OK, let's be friends @mekong

@Zhasmin - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy ! All the best @digital-gypsy

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hi Zhasmin I hope you have fun here. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @chrisx

OK, let's be friends @chrisx

Defineteness of Purpose is the starting point of all achievement.

Don’t be like a ship at sea without a rudder. powerless and directionleu. Decide what you want find out how to get it and then take daily action toward achieving your goal. You will get exactly and only what you ask and work for. ,

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

and thank you @Michael Asumcinei

Welcome to Steemit and to cryptocurrencies, I hope you like it here!

I'm counting on it, too. @larksongbird

Hi @zhasmin! great to have you on steem. I hope I'm among the first in your follow list!

Of course, @nickdavison we will be friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56