Hi Name is Zak!!

in #introduction7 years ago

Hey my name is Zak!! Welcome to my blog! I will be posting things soon as life keeps going, but this will be a Blog about me being honest on things that I care about.

From gaming all the way to politics and Technology. I will be posting things like random thoughts, traveling vlogs, food reviews, gaming reviews, movie reviews, my martial arts journey, and videogame play. My goal is to keep it 100 with y'all.

Hope to see you all at the top as you follow my crazy journey.

20170422_122502.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @zekumarutv! Hope you have a nice time here! Feel free to join a community for new users to help each other out. (See link below.)

https://steemit.com/newbie/@postlegend/newbie-community-help-each-other-out-upvote-follow-answer-questions-more

Nice post! I will follow you from now on. +upvote

Congratulations @zekumarutv! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12