Newbie Community: Help Each Other Out (Upvote, Follow, Answer Questions, More)

in #newbie7 years ago (edited)

Introduction:
Fellow Steamians, welcome to this "newbie community". Here we can help each other out by asking/answering questions, upvoting comments, following each other, sharing content, and more. Together we will grow and become honorable members of the Steem Community. Already a long term member at Steem? Feel free to join as a Support to help answer any questions we might have.

Guide:
To join this community or share other posts, just leave a comment below.
Long term Steemians can request to be a "Support".
Some of the best shared content will be found under "Featured Content".
Any activities (giveaways, competitions, games, etc.) will be posted under "Current Activities".
Most active members (upvotes, follows, shares, events) will be "Top Members"

Top Members:

Members:
@postlegend @jordan1982 @nobutsd @crystalize @thethreehugs @christ2169 @meharahsan @terminalblue @classydapper @leyla5 @boynashruddin @steemsemester @momogrow @joshdaoldman @mirhimayun @anna-redhead @cereszal

Support:
@siragrays

Featured Content:
https://steemit.com/art/@terminalblue/introduction-to-my-artwork-bazilgetscreative-entry-1
https://steemit.com/firstpost/@jordan1982/hello-steemit-my-intro
https://steemit.com/introduction/@cereszal/first-post-and-a-little-bit-of-an-introduction

Current Events:
https://steemit.com/steem/@postlegend/giveaway-free-steem

Chat:
Coming Soon

Sort:  

How to share this?
I have tried to share this in a few comments but apparently I cant.......

Under the promote button are social media tabs, to the right side is a link button. Click it and you will find: https://steemit.com/newbie/@postlegend/newbie-community-help-each-other-out-upvote-follow-answer-questions-more. Thanks for resteeming.

Thank you - great idea. I would like to participate.

Thanks for joining!

Upyunked I am really interested in this project and I would like to know how to help, I can't give my 100% time to it, since I am working with #yunk, but I am going to give most of my help to teach as much as I can, and learn in the way. I am not sure what's going to be my role. But let me know when and how can I help.

Have a great day and Ill be REyunking this post even tho it doesnt have #yunk since it's a great Idea.

:) Thanks a ton!

Thank you for joining. :) I will be updating this page soon. The mobile version is inconvenient.

I would like to join too! thanks for doing this :D

Thank you for joining!

I will be more than hapy to join and help anyone if possible...Call myself in for the project...

Thank you! :)

Thanks, I'm adding you now.

Alright, I added you as a member and followed you. Thank you for joining. :)

Does anyone have great content to share? Post your link in the comments and it might be added to the "Featured Content" section. Thanks everyone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53