Introduceyourself

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

image
Introduce my name Rani Nano , I used to be called fizah or teteh. I am the first child of two brothers, I have a younger sister who is now sitting in class IX Mts Mekarsari.

The origin of my birth is Kuala Kapuas March 2, 1992 and I used to go home to the parents in the Km Km, 15 2 weeks. I am now living in banjarmasin jl.HKSN Komlpek Herlina Perkasa and I tifekel people who easily make friends with anyone.

Self introduction
This is my first post, and now I'm studying at eltibiz.

Education

I went to school in madrasaah ibtidaiyah kapuas from 2001-2006 then I continued my study at mts Mekarsari from 2006-2008 and then continued at ma atthohiriyah from 2008-2010 after graduation I went to the Islamic religion institute of the country antasari banjarmasin (IAIN) from year 2010-2013.

Now I am studying at eltibiz jursan management of computer informatics (MIK2).

Why did I choose eltibiz because his lectures were short and more related to computers.

Hobby

My hobby is traveling and listening to music.
I usually travel to the hills.
one of the hills I have ever visited is a mature hill keladan located in the village tiwingan cascade right aranio district.

Bukit Matang Keladan
The music or song I used to listen to is Indian.
I really like the Indian songs and Indian songs that I often listen to is Sunn Raha Hai from Shreya Ghoshal.

Favorite Eating

I really like the fried rice because this food I think is very tasty and very filling, usually I can also membua him and eat it while I'm relaxing in front of the house.

Fried rice
Actually I like a lot of foods like Chicken Noodle, Meatballs, and also Sate.

Chicken noodle

Meatballs

Sate

About Family

I have a small family and a simple environment.
I am the first child of two siblings.
I have a sister named Siti Halimah and now she is sitting in class IX Mts Mekarsari.

My brother and I
My father was a Master and Principal at Mts Mekarsari.
He is the person I am very kagmi because he is very patient, firm and disciplined.

My mother is a teacher at MIN Mekarsari.
He is a person who really wants his children to be successful and he is also a loving person.

Family

Friend

Having many friends in my opinion is very exciting, especially if a friend who care with us.
I have friends who always care with me even very understand me.
These are my friends who are now also one lecture.
One department with me and their names are Nabella Indah Sari, Dwi Aprita Ningtyas, Deni Dwi Cahyo, Abu Khairi, and Taufik Rahman.
They are not just friends to me, but they are also family for me.

Eltibiz's friend
And this one is my life's best friend, his name is Alfiah.
He now works in the SDN Berangas 2 library as librarian.
He is a friend of my grief, hard to be happy together and he is also family for me.

Friends of Life
Current Activities

Currently my daily activities are lectures.

I am currently studying at ELTIBIZ banjarmasin jl. Belitung Laut No.8

Everyday I used to get together with my friends on campus.

And also do the lecture work if there is a task from the instructor.

If there is no ordinary time or empty time I prefer to walk with my sister or my friends.

Ordinary him again if my streets prefer food places to be a place to gather, let me be more relaxed while eating and drinking.

Ambition

My goal is to become a boutique businessman.
Why I choose to become a boutique business because I really like shopping, especially shopping clothes.

I think the outfit is the most important appearance to see everyone, therefore I choose to become a boutique businessman.

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit World ✌️

Welcome to Steemit, wanted01! Best wish to you for an awesome journey here in this loving and caring community :) Enjoy

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

@wanted01, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Welcome to Steem, @wanted01!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2325 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.


Welcome to Steemit @wanted01!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

welcome @wanted01 to steemit comunitty, a lot of success

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.35% upvote!
I was summoned by @sofiaaniar. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81