hello steemians !

in #introduction7 years ago

I would like introduce myself in todays post. As seen in my username , my name is Ujjwal Bohara and i am from a beautiful country Nepal. I am in my 20s. Passionate to try and learn new things. "golu" is my nickname because of my fluffy body in my early days. However i dont look the same now. lol

image-452a3b99375089f6142e45bb623f8d9a6ae1df73ddce5499294c92745d9bf726-V.jpg

What i love ?
Being a student of business i get quite fascinated reading about the lives of successful entrepreneurs. Apart from that i love singing , travelling , cricket and stock market. I love making new friends .

Sort:  

Just followed you buddy :) Welcome to steemit Ujjwal.

Welcome bud! Check out my last power to be part of my giveaway ;) https://steemit.com/giveaway/@itachi/i-finally-hit-50-followers-giveaway

surely, i'll check it. thanks buddy

Welcome to steemit dude! ;)

Congratulations @ujjwal01! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51