๐ŸŽˆ I Finally hit 50 FOLLOWERS!! ๐ŸŽˆ

in #giveaway โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

ย ๐ŸŽˆ ย ย ๐ŸŽˆ ย ย ๐ŸŽˆ ย ย GIVEAWAY TIME ๐ŸŽˆ ย ย ๐ŸŽˆ ย ย ๐ŸŽˆ ย 


While that may sound like a small number, to me it is a huge achievement! :)ย 

Everyday I become more motivated to post daily content for you guys!! :D

To celebrate my current and future followers I will be giving away .25 SBD -Here's How!

  1. Upvote/Resteem this post!
  2. Follow me! I'll follow back if you have good content ;)
  3. Comment "SHARINGAN!" - OR "ZA WARUDOO ๐Ÿ™ˆ " (Whichever you prefer~)

That's all!! I will then make sure that you're verified, and you will receive your reward!ย 

Considering that my first post was posted less then 1 week ago I want to count my blessings!

So thank you to my followers for the support! Now that I've hit my first milestone I'd like to giveback to the community! ย  โœŒ ย 

(Note- I will only be doing this for the next 7 days!!~)ย 

Thanks again everyone! ^^


ย 



Sort: ย 

Follow and Upvote us, we'll Follow and Upvote u too.

Thank you kind sir <3 I appreciate it :)

Congratulations on the 50 followers! That's pretty damn good for a week! Keep up the good work!

Thank you! It def wasn't easy hahha :)

Congratulation buddy I wish you got more and more success in your future.

Thank you good sir :)

Awesome idea and congrats :)

Thanks! it seems no one wants the free SBD tho lmao thinking emoji

Add this follow to your list, all the best

Congratulations on your 50 followers!

Well bro i just upvoted you. I am also one week old and i understand when you say hard. For the .25sbd thats ok man i value friendship more. So give me your friend and trust and we kool

wow. I actually really believe you hahha but dw my word is my bond my friend :)

Congratulations. You have one more now ;)

SHARINGAN!
Is that how this works? Upvoted and followed!
๐Ÿ™†

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49