Becoming part of the steemit family :)

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hi folks ,

so I finally joined on steemit and first, let me introduce myself a bit and what I'm all about :)

I'm 27 years old, living in a small, but very beautiful european country, Slovenia. I consider myself very lucky and blessed to live in a town called Koper, which is located on the coast, so I have the sea right in front of my eyes and I wouldn't change it for a world :) 

I'm a bachelor of tourism organisation, but currently working in a IT company, specifically in department of sales and purchase. But this is about to change soon, as you could noticed in my short description, I'm becoming a mom in September, so I'll be moving to probably the hardest but definetly most beautiful job on the world :) I'm super excited and can't wait to meet this litlle creature :) 

I just loooveee to travel ! I've seen a lot of Eurupe but also been twice in the US ( and definetly planning to go more :) ) and once in Asia ( Thailand ), so I think I'm pretty qualified to blog about it, which I definetly will, since I love to share experiences about this topic and also learn something new or pick up some new ideas. 

Besides all of that I'm also very much into make- up, beauty, fashion and lifestyle in general, which will be my main topics here on steemit together with the obvious , which is pregnancy, maternity, baby and all related to it :) 

So I would like to welcome you on my blog and I hope you'll enjoy it :) 

And of course, as every new steemit member, here's my picture to prove that I'm real deal :) 

Byeee for now ! :)


Sort:  

Hey and welcome to steemit, I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :)

Welcome to this great platform, I wish you all the success here :) Keep us busy reading your blogs.

Thanks for the warm welcome :)

Hey! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Welcome to the community :)

Welcome to Steemit @tasteoflife!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to steemit. Congratulations. Boy or girl? Can't wait to see your posts about travel ✌️

Thanks ! It's a boy :)) I'll try my best to post as much as I can about travel and upload some nice photos :)

Welcome @tasteoflife ! hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Hi, welcome to steemit!! You can also check my posts about food and travel.. Follow me and i'll follow back, enjoy!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63793.25
ETH 3410.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59