Introduction Story - About Me - Shiller Gorilla!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Shiller Gorilla!

Sort:  

Nice to see yoy on the platform friend :) Steemit is a wonderful place and has wonderful people here.. I think you will find it to be as a second home in time..
Love to read your story and hope i can see more of you in the days to come :)
Cheers and all the best of wishes from me!

Thanks @Vangelov , nice to meet you, hope we can follow each other.

welcome! little tip for new user from my experience. if you post more then 1 in a day your highest money value post will decrease by percentage as soon as you post one after one. be aware <3 . i did not know this rule and my 15$ post became 12.81$ :( now i am kinda sad and trying to worn everyone
tumblr_loal57yTbj1qbnd1c.gif

dude thanks for the warning..)

Thanks for that! Good thing i didn't post another one as i planned straight away! :)

Welcome aboard @simonsayz Brace yourself for the best social network you have ever experienced. Steemit is the place to be if you ever use the internet on any device. Check out my blog I hope you'd find something you like and feel free to follow me @simeonburke I will follow you in response.

I have followed you , i am already loving the UI :) thanks Simeon! Feel free to follow me back :)

Oh How I miss Melbourne, great intro mate, look forward to more blogs.

Thanks mate! Where are you located now? I will follow you!

In London for last 2 years, but spent 10 years in Melbourne, worked in hospo there.
Thanks for the add mate, ditto

Cheers mate, stay in touch

Welcome on Steemit! That was a nice story to read, waiting for more, followed!

Thanks Alphapack, great to know you and I am now a follower!

Thanks William , great to meet you!

I cant wait to baable to get out and travel more myself. I would love to try foods from various ethnic backgrounds. I don't eat chicken, beef or pork anymore....but i still love my seafood.

What type of food festivals to you like most to create?

Hi Taylortown, I organised the www.isff.com.au food festivals, basically we had a focus on world street food. But I personally just love hunting down great food hidden gems everywhere I travel or go :) Check out my instagram - https://www.instagram.com/internationalstreetfoodfest/

Welcome to Steem Simon!

Thanks Sir Henry! It's great to be here! I will have to check out some of your drone stuff.

Welcome to Steem @simonsayz I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43