Hello world! I'm new here :)

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

image

Hi guys, i'm a new adventurer! I found this great community thanks to my dear friend @birjudanak
I'm from Italy where I work as web designer.
I can see a lot of you already know about bitcoins and other virtual currencies but I'm a newbie and hope you can help me.
I like travelling and thanks to your contents and people from all over the world sharing their lives, pics, stories etc I can see a lot of beautiful places and read about things I don't know.

Follow me and I'll follow you. Thanks for stopping by
image

Sort:  

Welcome to wonderful community steemit as its great place where you can share your work as well as you can enjoy with others too. I am glad to see you here as I know you are good photographer and wonderful peraon. I like your photography and your editings so best of luck for journey on steemit and enjoy here.

Thank you so much birju!!!! :) It's good to see your beautiful pics too!

Hey @sherazade, welcome to Steemit! You are from Italy? Beautiful place, hope to visit your country in the near future. I am a total Pizza freak and would like to taste the traditional pizza before America commercialized it.

Followed you and looking forward to see more of your posts. We will appreciate the same. I am learning myself the hole Graphic Designing world. Hope to do a course in it some day. @darnscotty

Welcome to Steem @sherazade I have sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit @sherazade
Happy Steemit Steemit is an amazing place. Here, we share stories and read others. This is where we connect and build relationships and grow together. Good luck with your steam trip. Look forward to read the next post ,,, do not forget also upvoting the next action and follow me @jakir ,, thank you steemit community.

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN SLACK COMMUNITY WHERE WE SUPPORT EACH OTHER
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

Welcome to Steemit! It's always great to welcome other webdesigners!

welcome here and have fun ;)

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Welcome to steemit dear friend @sherazade, I've met with good friends by searching 'introduceyourself' tag, i love newbies and delight in giving them a hand of friendship. Love from @maxdevalue, you have my up vote, and am sending some steem to your wallet right away, you'll do great here as your understanding of steemit grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44