Hi guys I'm Sharbear38

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

018.jpg

I already posted a story I wrote months ago titled Void , but I guess the first I should have done was introduce myself. I'm Sharbear38 and I have been searching for a place to publish my flash fiction,short fiction, thoughts and pictures. I'm a picture taking fool. I thought growing up that I would or could become a photo jounalist , but things didn't work out that way. I'm a wife a mother of three and I have a full time job. Well that's me, thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Welcome to this unique platform . Hope you find new friends here and post high quality articles.I'm here from one week and my advice to you is to be patient and at first to leave the money in the background .
Enjoy your time here аnd respect the other authors.

If you have any questions do not worry about turning to me with joy I'll help you with whatever I can.

Welcome to Steemit! That is a beautiful photo! I am looking forward to seeing more of your posts! I read your story... kinda scary but interesting!

Also, add the tag introduceyourself for more exposure.

I am a member of a new curator team looking to promote new user content. I will try to keep you in mind @sharbear38! Thanks for sharing, and keep up the good work posting on Steemit!

Thank you so much

Welcome to Steemit, @sharbear38!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

Welcome to Steem @sharbear38 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54