Intro to Rakić Srđan

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone let me introduce myself. 

I'm Srdjan from Serbia. Raka is my nickname from schooldays so you can also use that :)

My main interest is IT and everything related but have a lot of hobbies including cooking, photography, computer gaming, house repair and improvement and so on. Also I have great experience in Windows OS and in PC hardware and actually had a website that offered information and helpful articles on that subject.   

In this blog I will try to give helpful info about windows and a ways to improve it (with some settings or applications), maintain it (by cleaning junk and malware) and to fix some common problems.   Also I will talk about my other interests and hobbies.   

Since English is not my native language, some of my posts might be in Serbian or like this introductory post in both languages.   

Hope you will like my blogging.     

Srpski:   

Pozdrav svima, dozvolite mi da se predstavim.   

Moje ime je Srđan i javljam se iz Srbije. Raka mi je nadimak iz školskih dana pa se i on može koristiti.

Moje osnovno interesovanje je IT i sve povezano sa računarima. Pored ovoga imam veliki broj hobija koje upražnjavam u slobodno vreme od kojih ću istaći kuvanje, fotografije, online igre, popravke po kući i tako dalje. Dugo godina sam se bavio održavanjem PC računara i windows OS-a i podigao web sajt na ovu temu.   

U ovom blogu ću pokušati da dam korisne informacije o windows-u i načinima za njegovo podešavanje, održavanje i popravku.   Pored ovoga, baviću se i ostalim temama i hobijima.   

Pošto ću tekstove uglavnom pisati na Engleskom, potrudiću se da ih ukratko prevedem i na Srpski.   

Nadam se da će te uživati u mojim blogovima.  

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, @rakicsrdjan!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Hey, Srdjan! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Welcome! Your english is excellent, don't worry. A vote to you :)) Check out my introduction and see how you like it!

Hello! Welcome to steemit! You'll love it here. I'll be following you. Do follow back

Welcome @rakicsrdjan to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steemit @rakicsrdjan!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Sweet ! Welcome to Steemit! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59926.69
ETH 2622.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38