Hello Awesome Steemiters ! Lemme introduce myself !

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemiters,

First, I'm really proud of myself for becoming one of steemiters. I'm from Myanmar called Golden Land of South East Asia. And one of novel prize winners is from my country. Most of steemiters will known her well. She is Aung San Su Kyi, State Counsellor of Myanmar. Ok.... let me introduce myself . My name is Nyi Nyi Naing but some my close friends call me Wayne. I'm new comer in crytocurrency field. So, please give me your helpful hands to get one small space in steemit. Thanks you so much ! Thanks for your kindness !

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

welcome! :) i upvoted you. See my posts too :)

Thanks kmaglian ! Sure I will

Sure ! you too naw :D

I do like your intro @nyinyinaing … nice one … future posts are been waited so hope for you the best in this new & challenging environment. I like writing/posting about several topics that call my attention, from travel, life to science and technology. Here are some of my last posts, that if you can, read them and leave some comments - it will be great.

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/nice-island-beautiful-beach-lots-of-aquatic-sports-to-do-still-the-best-part-of-the-trip-was-been-in-family-all-together

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/artificial-intelligence-ai-must-be-designed-for-the-good-of-mankind

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/rio-de-janeiro-is-one-of-those-items-that-must-be-placed-in-the-bucket-list-and-one-day-definitively-visit-we-did

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/family-trip-adventures-but-ongoing-environmental-contamination-right-under-our-noses-so-powerful-even-governments-cannot-stop-it

https://steemit.com/steemit/@indepthstory/i-was-almost-convinced-but-what-happened-what-on-earth-is-going-on

Best of good luck in the STEEMIT arena …. have given you my UPVOTE tick for the welcome, and hope you will FOLLOW to be up to date on posts ..!!

Txs. & Rgds.

@indepthstory

Thanks for your guide :D

welcome to the world of steemit........you may visit my blog also for interesting travel blogs i love to travel and i will be daily uploading about trips you can resteem my posts also ... follow me for interesting travel blogs

Welcome to Steemit @nyinyinaing :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Thanks welcome bot :3

welcome to steemit,hope you enjoy
@follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55