Let me introduce myself?!

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

I am 31 years old an live in Berlin.  The best city ever.... but later on! ;-)

I have 2 wonderful, pretty and, above all, clever daughters.  Later I will introduce them to you more closely. 

I work with a pediatrician, but I can tell you the hardest and most beautiful job is to be a mother. 

No matter how bad I am, whether I am sad or angry, these two girls give me strength for everything. 

I do not know exactly what I should tell you about me. I would like to do this from post to post.  

I am looking forward to a nice journey through our all lives.  :-)


 Stay healthy and happy. 

@mommyof2


Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @mommyof2 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you! :-)

Upvoted and followed, nice to meet you! I'm writing about my garden and other random thoughts. Enjoy!

Upvoted and followed too! :-) Thank you!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to this amazing community!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64