HI-a new steemian here. The MBK!

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone. MBK is a new steemian. An old friend told me about this this, so i liked to have a glance over it. Seriously speaking, I've found the posts here just lovely! People are posting such innovative and informative stuff that is purely gorgeous. thinking to have a journey with a steemians. Hope it goes pleasant.. :)
#HopeForTheBest
#MBKlovesYou :DIMG_20160917_130632.jpg

Sort:  

Hi mbk1. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

I sent you a small TIP $$$. Hope you appreciate it.

Welcome to Steem @mbk1 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Great article

I am new at steemit and in this group
Can you tell me about the work?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61346.78
ETH 2637.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58