The Introduction of Masrur!

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

HI! My name is Shihab Masrur. I am currently no one but last night I was Batman and I might be Deadpool tomorrow who knows?

blog art 1.jpg
Well I am a son | brother .

I am a student and I don't like to study. Mostly because everyone judges you by how good you are at memorizing not by your skills. So there is that. I am an aspiring filmmaker. I try to make films hoping that one day I'll succeed. I try to make films with every idea or story I come up with but in the end I can't because I am poor. sigh

Enough of that bullshit of goals and dreams. Let's talk about... no no no let's write about what I like and what I don't. My hobby is music/singing but everytime i sing my friends try to run away and I am like dude the olympics are way ahead(so funny). So short story long I like to listen to and vocalize to music. Well I can't survive without food so I love pizza,speghatti. As far as drinks goes I like coffee. I love travelling. I love football and chelsea fc.

Besides everything I like to do photography. here are some of my cool photos

THE BUDDHA.jpg

Water Bandits.jpg

Mgna.jpg

ok maybe they are not that cool

Why am I here?
: I get a lot of thoughts. I feel like sharing and I think I can share them and make some money from here(still figuring out).

So I'll be writing about things that should matter. I'll try my best. Please do up vote or whatever you want.

Sort:  

Let me welcome you to this community Masrurwrites . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

Welcome here @Masrurwrites! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me.

Hello @masrurwrites. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Nice to meet you @Masrurwrites ! Welcome to the steemit community ! Take care, @digital-gypsy

Thanks mate will do.

Hello !I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you @Masrurwrites,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1 I tracked amongs I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @mahdiyari, he boosted his post value to $6.63 , which was $5.08 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $1.96 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit @Masrurwrites !

Welcome to Steemit @masrurwrites!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Congratulations @masrurwrites! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95