This is me and my cats

in #introduction7 years ago

Hello Stemit :)

my name is Elena and I am 22 years old. I live in Germany in a little town with my Boyfriend and our two cats :)
2014-06-15 17.27.54.jpg
So yeah... this is me and my Boyfriend Paul and ... yes we didn't realise we made a photo :D
But this is from 2014 so this is us now :)
IMG-20170616-WA0005.jpg
We're a couple since 6 years and live together since 3 years.
After school I started to study applied pharmacy, but 2 years later I noticed "hmm.. this is not the right thing for me." So I looked for an job I want to learn and in september I will start my education :) In the meantime I am working at an Elbenwald Store(If you don't know it: It's a store with merchandise from gaming, movies etc)
And yeah I like gaming and I like movies :D I also loooove it to dance :)
Enough from me :D The stars of my Blog will be my cats :)
20160124_013729.jpg
This is Diego :) named after the sabertooth of ice age :D
Diego looves it to cuddle und play. His favorite place are our legs :D or under the blanket!
20151229_150233.jpg
This is Neo :) Soo his name wasn't always Neo. When we decided to take two cats we wanted one girl and one boy. So we chose our babys and took them with us home. The boy named Diego and the "girl" named Yuna. 1 month later we noticed that Yuna isn't a girl. It took a very long time since we decided a name for this little guy. Why Neo? Well, I don't know, but we think it is the perfect name for him. :)
Diego and Neo are brothers and like brothers sometimes they love each other
20151104_163431(0).jpg
and sometimes they fight
20151104_163503.jpg
Live with cats is fun and love, somtimes you're angry but at least after 5 minutes there is love again :D
I will show you our life with cats :)

Sort:  

Welcome! gave you a follow

Welcome to Steemit @kittylady :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Thank you very much :)

nice!! good to see you in steemit, welcome.!!
Followed. Upvoted.
Follow me back 😘

Lovely boys! welcome to steemit @kittylady

Hey, Elena! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Hii... I hope we can support each others :)
Follow n comment my post ya @kakilasak :)

Awesome! Welcome, Nice to have you!

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59484.75
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41