Introduction--Social media newbie and Jamie Dimon (Demon) is the real FRAUD

in #introduction7 years ago

My name is Lew King and I'm from the Hoosier state, deep in the conservative midwest. I'm 42 yrs old and have never had a Fakebook account as I call them, although my wife, mom, and all of my friends have one. This is quite ironic given my profession over the last 10yrs has been working for banks/lenders as a Mortgage Loan Officer (slave) to the corporate financial world. I have been successful and I have never had any social media accounts even though this is pushed like crack in this industry to gather referrals and contacts to better the bottom line. So, the first question you may be asking is "how in the hell did you end up on Steemit?" Before I get into that, please forgive me of any grammar errors (I'm a numbers guy) or if I skip around from subject to subject as I'm a bit ADD.

Soooooo, where was I? Oh, how did I end up on Steemit. The short answer is a couple different reasons. Therapy would probably be the first reason as I have no idea if anyone will even read my blog so I feel a little comfort in getting some things off my chest about all the bullshit/lies we have been taught our entire lives. I signed up in June after coming across a video by Jeff Berwick, the Dollar Vigilante. Jeff, if you happen to see this post, thank you, thank you!! For the last 2yrs, I have feel just like Mr. Berwick. Living in Indiana however and being deeply involved in the mortgage corporate world I have felt pretty much like I'm on my own and even ridiculed for what I think is going on in this world. You know, that pretty much everything is scripted/rigged from government, finance, education, health care, I could go on and on. Anyone from the US that witnessed the circus of election we had this year should be all the proof you need. It doesn't matter if Ronald McDonald or Bozo the clown is our president. For those of you that don't know the Federal Reserve Bank and all Central Banks around the world run the show, not the government. The Federal Reserve Bank is as federal as Fedex!!! Here's the sad thing, I worked in the banking system for 7yrs before I figured it out. I was too busy working, making money or should I say distracted to even do any research. I have 3 younger kids so you all with families know that it's non-stop run, run, run and not getting anything done. It wasn't until I was terminated from a top 5 bank that I realized how fucking corrupt our system is. I was top producer for 4 yrs straight but when you start questioning management and blatantly point out compliance regulations being broker, you might as well start looking for another job no matter how much revenue you bring a corporation. So, last year about this time I was unemployed and because I had some free time on my hands I had heard about Bitcoin and it was trading around $500-600ish range. I was fascinated and started researching like a mad man. It all made sense to me and being on the inside and working thru the 2008 crash where the mortgage business pretty much bankrupted the world, I knew for certain that Bitcoin was the real deal but I was in no position to throw any cash into it. I knew it in my gut but I have a family and I had to take care of them and not risk it. Fast forward to end of July this year. I have been employed at another bank for past year and I literally want to puke every day I get up for work because I hate banks so much. I mean do you know what "mortgage" really means? Look it up, not sure French, Hebrew, some language it literally means "death contract". So, here's my dilemma. I can't sell something I don't believe in no matter what I'm paid. Anyhow in July I read or seen somewhere that Bitcoin was approx $2700ish. I have great recall so I remembered to this time last year and was thinking WTF??? It's went from $500-600 to $2700 in 1 year!!! I like to keep things simple so for me I knew I had to get in the game because the reality is the US debt just reached 20 Trillion and that is not going down anytime soon. If you think the debt is going to go down, then by all means don't buy any Bitcoin but as long as it's going up and the system is going to be manipulated with money from Federal Reserve, I'm buying Bitcoin. On August 3rd a friend of mine asked me, "hey, I have $10k I would like to invest but there is nowhere to get any decent returns. If you had $10k to invest, where would you put the money?" I said, I would buy $10k worth of Bitcoin. Remember, this was just like a month ago. So, over the new couple of days he would text me and say, he's not sure that it looks like it's in a bubble, it's a fraud, blah, blah, blah. My response was go ahead and throw it in the bank then and make your .01% annual. Anyhow, a week later he calls me and asked if I would like to go with him to a meeting with his accountant. I say sure, what's going on? He begins to tell me that his accountant has been buying Bitcoin for 3 years!!!!!! His accountant is very well known in my area and he is of the Apostolic faith, which means right or wrong, this accountant is super and I mean super conservative. That's when I decided, I have to get in the game. Within a week from when Bitcoin was $2700ish, it had went up to $3300 which is when I bought in. My friend however had to wire his $10k and it took almost 10 days before he was verified and his wire to hit and by this time Bitcoin was at $4400 when he got in.

Well, last night I seen where Jamie Dimon (Demon) from JP Morgan Chase where he said Bitcoin is a fraud and Bitcoin along with every other crypto currency has tanked. The funny thing is in the same interview, he mentioned their investment lending revenue was down 29%. Hmmmmm...... The only fraud is you Mr. Demon. I'm sure your shareholders have not been all over your ass because their billions are down 29%. I'm sure that has nothing to do with why you had to do interview and state this. I'm sure it's because you are looking out for the best interest of the consumer. Really??? I personally wish they would have asked if he owned any Bitcoin. I bet he owns a ton of Bitcoin and if he doesn't, I bet he does now. This is classic strategy JP Morgan Chase has been doing this to the stock market since the 1800's. They get in on a short position and then make some bullshit comment and the stock tanks and they get rich on the drop and then they buy it up at the bottom so they can make it on the way back up. Let me tell you what the real fraud is and it's the banking system. It's called Fractional Banking. If you deposit $1000 into a bank, they can literally lend out 100x that amount--$1,000,000. They will give you .01% annual to borrower your money and loan it back out at 3-6% depending on the type of loan product. Do the math on that. .01% to 3-6% and at a factor of 100x on the deposit. We need to WAKE UP!!!!! This is why Jamie Demon did an interview and said Bitcoin was a fraud and in a bubble. Purely self motivated by a billionaire. The other thing is I keep hearing Bitcoin is in bubble. Only 1% of the world knows or uses Bitcoin currently but that is going to change to 3% by next year. The more puppets like Jamie Demon try and deter Bitcoin the more popular it's going to get so we should thank him really. I like to keep things simple. Ask the next 10 people you meet and see if they know anything about Bitcoin and then ask those same people if they have heard of the stock market. My guess is 10 out of 10 will have heard about the stock market and only 1 or 2 out of 10 will know anything about Bitcoin and then when you throw in all the trillions that we have injected into the stock market since 2009, I think it's pretty easy to see where the real bubble is.

In closing, I'm currently in the process of getting home listed for sale and put on the market because I'm in the mortgage business and I can see we are at the top of the market for home prices. As soon as I sell my house, I'm quitting my job and I'm taking the equity and I'm going all in on Bitcoin, blockchain technology, and the crypto currency market. I've been dead broke before so I have no fear of being broke again but I have never in my lifetime had the opportunity to get into something that is decentralized and makes more sense than Bitcoin. Time to put my money where my mouth is!!!

Here are a couple pics. One of my family and the other of my youngest while working on mortgage file one night at home. Apologies for the format. I'm a newbie but I will improve.

Green4liferIMG_0748.jpgIMG_0173.JPG

Sort:  

AL ROKER WELCOME.gif
And here's an upvote for you, enjoy!

Congratulations @kinglew! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Good writeup! I saw that you have been on here for some time so this introduction is a long time coming. I just upvoted you for this as you deserved it and bring on the next one!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Congratulations @kinglew! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kinglew! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64