Hallo! I'm glad to join the big family of Steemit!

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

2016-07-17 20-02-48.JPG

My name is Ivan Kovalenko. I am from Moscow, Russia.
I am glad to join the big and multinational family of Steemit, and I would like to contribute to the idea of this project.!

I like travelling around the country and discovering the lifestyle of different people.

There are a great number of cultures and countries in our world. And you can never understand them from the outside, however, you can feel it from the inside.
Let me show it to you. I am going to post photos of those things that are meaningful and important for me:

Moscow, churches, streets, cars, rivers, birds, new houses and old ones. In other words – it's all about life, ordinary at first sight, but this very life forms the culture.


Привет!

Меня зовут Иван Коваленко, я из Москвы, Россия.
Я рад стать частью большой многонациональной семьи Steemit и хочу внести свой вклад во всю идею этого проекта.
Я люблю ездить по стране, наблюдать за жизнью самых разных людей.
В мире много культур и множества стран. Ни одну из них нельзя понять со стороны, но можно почувствовать "изнутри".
Я сделаю такую попытку для вас - буду выкладывать фотографии о том, что мне самому дорого:
Москва, храмы, улицы, машины, реки, птицы, новые дома и старые дома. Иными словами - жизнь, которая вроде, кажется, самой обычной, но она и есть - культура.

Sort:  

Hello there, welcome to steemit, i am sure you will find many fellow steemate who enjoy travel as you do and you will have fun time to share your travel experience too. By the way, i find moscow really beautiful and i cant wait to go back again.

Have fun steeming :)

Welcome to Steemit @ivankovalenko :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome on steemit @ivankovalenko ,good luck for you.

Thanks a lot :)

Hello I'm new here too! please follow me and I will follow you!

Welcome to SteemIT community!
I'm surprised how popular #introducemyself is..
You already got hundred bucks, that is motivating me to introduce myself as well.

P.S.: Greetings from another citizen of Moscow, Russia.

:)
Thanks a lot, dalil!
Let it be motivating for you)

привет, Иван :)

Привет :)

Welcome to Steem @ivankovalenko I have sent you a tip

WELCOME!
As an American, I hope to see online communities bring our 2 countries closer together. All countries, but particularly RUSSIA! Consensus as found in the crypto-coin and other online virtual machines is great for World Peace!
Following you, please follow back? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59