Hi SteemIt!

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit,
I am Marti, 16 years boy from Goce Delchev, Bulgaria.
I think I am reliable and outgoing that's why i would like to make some new friends.

My hobbies are:

1.Programming - a lot of my friends think that programming is something boring that only adults do but the world of programming is more than what everyone thinks(just typing some codes). It is full of creativity and excitement and only programmers can feel it.

programming-languages-for-iot-e1467856370607.jpg
SOurce1

2.Playing computer games - so many people say that gamers dont have life and they are always at home but actually playing computer is something awesome because you are having fun with people around the world. When i play games i always comunicate with my teammates and I often learn something new about the different cultures. If there is someone out there who is looking for a friend for playing computer games i am the right person.

landscape-1489585887-best-pc-computer-games.jpg
SOurce2

3.Playing football - football has been my favourite sport since i was 5. I like running and playing in a team with good friends! I am really into it and i watch a lot of football match.

iv6qWgb.jpg
SOurce3

Sort:  

Hi...

"it looks like you are a great person"

Welcome to the best community (steemit), I hope you succeed here. Be a good and wise writer.

Convey all your inspiration and motivation here, may be a guideline for the people.

a greeting from me @foways

welcome to steemit hiimmarti, I love what you do and steemit is your next home. have fun.

@hiimmarti Welcome to steemit!! I hope you enjoy here. Feel free to follow me . Thanks!!

Tnx man i really appreciate that i did follow u. Hope we can stay in touch.

Welcome to this amazing community!!
Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome to the community, Marti! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68465.88
ETH 3766.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66