Hello!

in #introduction7 years ago

Hello steemers? Steemist?

IMG_0506.JPG

My name is Kelly and I live on the little red dot, sunny island Singapore.
I'm a regional recording artiste, singing Chinese pop mainly in Singapore, Taiwan, China, Malaysia and HongKong. I also do some acting and hosting, on goingly honing up my skills for future opportunities.
Just started on Piano, hope I'll persevere!
My biggest wish is to have a world tour concert before I pass.

My biggest dream is to travel the world and have more courage and determination.

IMG_0507.JPG

I love life, impromptus, latte, chocolates, fashion, beauty, food, love and freedom.
Enjoys watching drama and movie marathon in bed, visiting interesting and arty exhibitions, and mischievously disturbing my love ones.

I hope to own a few businesses in future and become a successful empowered woman who have a happy loving family.
An obvious role model would be VB (one of them). I hope to have the power to help and give back in anyway when I can influence.

IMG_0508.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @hellokelly, you'll surely love it here!
keep sharing and keep exploring - all the best for an amazing journey :)

Kelly,@hellokelly your welcome to steemit. How is Singapore. Feel free and make friends, be active in the system, read and comment on other peoples article. Do you own post. Enjoy yourself.

Singapore is great but really hot and humid. Yep! I'm enjoying my time at steem it!

Good to hear that enjoy yourself

Congrats on taking the first step and joining the community. I just joined yesterday and posted my first two stories today. I'm happy to follow you and hope you'll follow back. Take care!

Thanks! I'm still exploring too!

nice introuction. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Hey! Thanks!

Welcome here @hellokelly :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Hello! Thanks for following! I see that you haven't blogged anything yet? I'll wait for your post before i follow you! Good day mate!

Welcome to the club @hellokelly! I sent you a tip.

Follow for follow?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99