Page Intro

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Greetings all, My name is Deante'. I am currently a student at the University of Akron studying Public Relations and International politics. While in college i've had wonderful opportunities to connect and network with A lot of brilliant people. I have never had the chance to travel outside of the country.

After I graduate this December I plan on embarking on many travels to various countries. I am partially fluent in Spanish, so I will travel to countries where I came exercise my communication abilities along with immerse myself in various cultures. I am excited to join steemit.

This page will cover a cast variety of topics. Some of the main topics will be domestic and international politics, national news, sports, music ( various genres), graphic design, business, and travel.
I will deliver my personal viewpoints along with reported facts on the above topics to open healthy dialogue. I would like to challenge and change the thinking of people, get them to think outside of the social norm.
A lot of the topics will have my personal opinions and I apologize in advance if anyone is offended
I believe if you change peoples thinking , they will change the world.

Currently I am working on creating a clothing brand, I will post so samples of some of my designs and would always appreciate feedback.
IMG_1189.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @graytrelations :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Thank you for the welcome, i'm glad to be apart of the community.

Hi @graytrelations. Welcome To Steemit. This New House for blogger and good social network platform. Actually I ll wait for your great post. Two thumbs for your intro. I believe that u can be best blogger and contributor on this site. Let's keep this platform as Anti Plagiarism Community. Keep Steem On and earn big money as a reward. Good luck guy !!. Im waitin for you to come. Visit my blog I ve latest post about photography and funniest meme. Let's check it out. Nice to meet you.

Thank you my friend. I appreciate the welcome. I will definitely take a look at your profile. As a graphic designer I too appreciate the beauty of visuals. I plan on promoting a positive environment while still challenging the brain of the common man. I've enjoyed my short time of being an active member and plan on delivering awesome content in the future. Give me a follow as I will do you and anyone else that interacts with me.
I hope good vibes come your way my friend

Thank you, much appreciated my friend

Thank you my friend, follow me as well. I have followed you, and will check out your content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40