An Introduction of Me, Myself, and I

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit Community, I am Franco Lopez from Philippines. I am a crypto-enthusiast too, fond with playing bass and writing songs.

With a passion driven by enthusiasm towards earning for educating myself, I have joined and unravel the vast world of cryptos. Mainly focused on trading and affiliate marketing, I successfully and continuously supporting my school needs.

Right now I'm an incoming 5th year engineering student, just one more year to tackle.

So hope you guys enjoy my short intro about myself. Have a Good Day Reader!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @frncsntglpz I have sent you a tip

Thank you! ^_^

Welcome Franco and enjoy your time here.

Good luck with growing your network and 'makeithappen'!

Yep! Thank you ^_^

Welcome to Steemit @frncsntglpz ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Done! Thank you ^_^

Welcome to Steemit, @frncsntglpz!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Yep, Thank you!

Welcome to Steemit @frncsntglpz!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hello @frncsntglpz!
Yaay! Just one more year.
I hope you will successfully support your school needs.
Welcome Aboard.
Steemit is an amazing place. Here, we share our story and read others.
It's a place we connect and build a relation and grow together.
Best of luck with your steemit journey.
Looking forward reading your next post

Hello and welcome to steemit ! ''Wish you a very happy steemiting'' hope you have a wonderful journey
and you would be rich soon with steem it
you can check my blog i post daily on beauty and health tips @dailybeauty-tips follow for daily health and beauty tips

Welcome to Steemit! You will rock here!
Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16